Summer Season

We are proud to announce the Alpine Arena Summer Season! Starting in mid-May, we will release three new ski areas located in the southern hemisphere: Mount Hutt (New Zealand), Thredbo (Australia) and Las Lenas (Argentina). After the update, the summer cup will be held in these new locations. Stay tuned for more info soon!