Alpine Arena

Game Account Deletion

Warning: If you choose to delete your game account, all associated data and all of your ingame purchases will be deleted in a non-recoverable way. This is a permanent action!

If you still want to delete your account anyway, these are the steps to follow:

  • Open the game on any platform and log in with the account you want to delete.
  • On the main screen of the game, press the back-arrow at the top left.
  • Now you can see the account name you are logged in with. Make sure its the one you want to delete.
  • Press the “Delete account” button at the bottom of the page.
  • Confirm the deletion.
  • Done!

Data that will be deleted:

  • Account and contact information (Username, Email, Password).
  • Game inventory
  • Game settings
  • Purchases.

Please not that user generated content will remain in an anonymized state (shows user “deleted” followed by a random number). This includes ranking entries to maintain stable ranking lists, as well as tracks and tournaments to maintain consistency for other players.

If you have any issues with the process, please write to our support at support@alpine-arena.com